Departments

Commissions

Public Safety
and Law

News

Our County

Employment

Contact

Houghton County Planning Commission

Meeting Dates & Minutes

MEETING DATE
       
Regular Meeting December 19, 2017 (Tue)
Regular Meeting November 21, 2017 (Tue)
Regular Meeting October 17, 2017 (Tue)
Regular Meeting September 19, 2017 (Tue)
Regular Meeting August 15, 2017 (Tue)
Regular Meeting July 18, 2017 (Tue)
Regular Meeting June 20, 2017 (Tue)
Regular Meeting May 16, 2017 (Tue)
Regular Meeting December 20, 2016 (Tue)

All meetings are scheduled to start at 4:00 PM.
Regular Meeting October 18, 2016 (Tue)

All meetings are scheduled to start at 4:00 PM.
Regular Meeting August 16, 2016 (Tue)

All meetings are scheduled to start at 4:00 PM.
Regular Meeting June 21, 2016 (Tue)

All meetings are scheduled to start at 4:00 PM.
       
 
 
 

All Department Contacts

 
 

Free Land Records Search

 
 

Pay Delinquent Property Taxes

 
 

Property Tax Information

 
 

Foreclosed Tax Sales

 
 

 

Call for Election -- Village of Calumet President & Trustee

Statement of Votes Cast 08.07.18

Houghton County Press Release July 16

Houghton County Press Release 07.09.18

Houghton County Press Release 07.06.18

[ VIEW ALL NEWS ]

 
 

Home             Departments             Commissions             Public Safety & Law             News             Our County             Employment             Contact

Houghton County Courthouse
401 East Houghton Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931

 

Web site development: opusWeb.com