Departments

Commissions

Public Safety
and Law

News

Our County

Employment

Contact

Houghton County Solid Waste Committee

The Meetings of the Solid Waste Committee for the County of Houghton will be held in the Conference Room on the fifth floor of the Houghton County Courthouse. All meetings will be at 3:00 pm.

In the event of changes of dates for meetings, or any Special Meeting, the change or other meeting date will be posted, and if necessary advertised.

Meeting Dates & Minutes

MEETING DATE
         
Regular Meeting December 22, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting November 24, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting October 27, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting September 22, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting August 25, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING TIME IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting July 28, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING TIME IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting June 23, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING TIME IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting May 26, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING TIME IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting April 28, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING TIME IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting March 24, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING TIME IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting February 25, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING TIME IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting January 28, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING TIME IS AT 10:30 A.M.
Regular Meeting December 17, 2019 (Tue)

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELED!!!!
Regular Meeting November 26, 2019 (Tue) Agenda
Regular Meeting October 22, 2019 (Tue) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting September 24, 2019 (Tue) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting August 27, 2019 (Tue) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting July 23, 2019 (Tue) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting June 25, 2019 (Tue) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting May 28, 2019 (Tue) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting April 23, 2019 (Tue) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting February 26, 2019 (Tue) Minutes
Regular Meeting January 23, 2019 (Wed) Minutes
Regular Meeting December 13, 2018 (Thu) Minutes
         
 
 
 

All Department Contacts

 
 

Free Land Records Search

 
 

Pay Delinquent Property Taxes

 
 

Property Tax Information

 
 

Foreclosed Tax Sales

 
 

 

DECEMBER 17, 2020 SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELED

 
 

Home             Departments             Commissions             Public Safety & Law             News             Our County             Employment             Contact

Houghton County Courthouse
401 East Houghton Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931

 

Web site development: Opusweb