Departments

Commissions

Public Safety
and Law

News

Our County

Employment

Contact

Houghton County Planning Commission

Meeting Dates & Minutes

MEETING DATE
         
Regular Meeting December 21, 2021 (Tue)
Regular Meeting September 21, 2021 (Tue)
Regular Meeting July 20, 2021 (Tue)
Regular Meeting May 18, 2021 (Tue)
Regular Meeting March 16, 2021 (Tue)
Regular Meeting January 19, 2021 (Tue)
Regular Meeting December 15, 2020 (Tue) Agenda Minutes

Location to be announced later.
Regular Meeting November 17, 2020 (Tue) Agenda
Regular Meeting October 20, 2020 (Tue)
Regular Meeting September 15, 2020 (Tue)

Location to be announced later.
Regular Meeting August 18, 2020 (Tue)
Regular Meeting July 21, 2020 (Tue) Agenda
Regular Meeting July 16, 2020 (Thu)
Regular Meeting June 16, 2020 (Tue) Agenda
Regular Meeting May 19, 2020 (Tue)

CANCELLED
Regular Meeting April 21, 2020 (Tue)

CANCELLED
Regular Meeting March 17, 2020 (Tue)

MEETING CANCELLED
Regular Meeting February 18, 2020 (Tue)
Regular Meeting January 21, 2020 (Tue) Minutes
         
 
 
 

All Department Contacts

 
 

Free Land Records Search

 
 

Pay Delinquent Property Taxes

 
 

Apply for a Marriage License

 
 

Property Tax Information

 
 

Foreclosed Tax Sales

 
 

 

Seeking Candidates for the Position of Houghton County Administrator

Appointment Committee Meeting

No Election In November

Real ID -- Make a plan by May 3, 2023

Work Session/Special Meeeting

[ VIEW ALL NEWS ]

 
 

Home             Departments             Commissions             Public Safety & Law             News             Our County             Employment             Contact

Houghton County Courthouse
401 East Houghton Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931

 

Web site development: Opusweb